New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New

Want to explore

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchHaven't really pictured a perfect match for myself but I would want someone who's kind, caring, funny; and won't judge someone/anyone by how they look.
Our first dateI'm pretty much open to anything as long as we both have fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Femdom, Power exchange
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI haven't had one yet. But am a big/huge bookworm for anything erotica.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No blood, scatt, piss

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing forced to cum
Being tied up
Having anal sex
Having several women take all my holes at one
Having a women devour my pussy and asswhole as I do the same to them
Orgasim denial
I could go on and on
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Someone willing to explore my fantasies

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Other
Ideal session:Having all my holes (pussy, ass, and mouth) filled with cocks.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I have so many